Blog on hold

To everyone who’s interested in my blog, I just wanted to let you know that my blog is on hold for the time being because of technical issues relating to uploading pictures.  I hope to begin posting new articles soon, so please stay tuned!  Thanks.

About gabrielcgottlieb

I am a real estate agent at Long & Foster Real Estate Center City and someone who likes to write about development and urban planning in the City of Philadelphia. Contact me at Gabriel.gottlieb@LNF.com if you are interested in buying or selling a home or investment property in Philadelphia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog on hold

  1. Michael says:

    Keep up the good work. I await each new post.

Leave a Reply

