Hello world!

Hello and welcome to Philadelphia Heights, the blog by real estate agent Gabriel Gottlieb, that is all about Philadelphia neighborhoods, development, urban planning, and real estate!  The writer is me, Gabriel Gottlieb, real estate salesperson at Long & Foster Real Estate in Center City, Philadelphia.  I have an extraordinary interest in the neighborhoods and development in central Philadelphia, as well as, the real estate market and urban planning in the Philadelphia area.  I regularly explore the neighborhoods in and around downtown, and sometimes beyond, and constantly keep up on information about development, real estate, and planning and I want to share that information and the experience of my urban exploring with you!  So, come along and let’s explore the neighborhoods, the changes, the ins and outs, and the heights of this great city, Philadelphia!!  🙂

And don’t forget to check out and “like” my Facebook realtor page, Gabriel Chiren Gottlieb, Philadelphia Realtor or my Long & Foster agent portal.  Thanks!

About gabrielcgottlieb

I am a real estate agent at Long & Foster Real Estate Center City and someone who likes to write about development and urban planning in the City of Philadelphia. Contact me at Gabriel.gottlieb@LNF.com if you are interested in buying or selling a home or investment property in Philadelphia.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Joshua Lore says:

    Gabriel, thank you for starting up this site, which I just came across today! I used to follow phillyskyline.com, perhaps a little too religiously, and there has been a clear vacuum in the city’s blogosphere ever since Bradley Maule closed it down. It’s hard to imagine anyone replacing the extensiveness of that site, but it’s always good to find new resources run by people who share the same sort of love of urbanism, and specifically that which is taking place in Philly. Please keep it up.

    JL

    • Thanks for the compliment, Joshua. I don’t have the time or resources to post articles every day like Brad did, but I try to have two articles every week on various urban topics in Philadelphia. Hope you keep on reading my blog, brother. 🙂

Leave a Reply

